You can also leave a review at http://flipkey.com/o/613162

Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Our 2016 reviews

 

"An Extraordinary Experience at Villanicky!!"   Julio Z. from FLA, USA. for stay on Dec 1, 2016. This three level, 3 bedroom 2.5 bath had all the amenities one could hope for in a beach rental!! Where do I begin...2 kayaks, three bikes, boogie boards, tennis rackets, volleyball, a terrace on the third floor with an outdoor kitchen. The basics of sleeping and eating....all covered. The three bedrooms accommodated the 7 of us very comfortably. All you need is food and clothes!! There is even plenty of beach towels! A very secured safe neighborhood..... Nearby attractions...of course the surf.... however Gozalandia Waterfalls a retreat from the beach to the mountainous beauty just minutes away. Thursday night in the center plaza of Rincon town is an artisan market filled with traditional local art. Marco and Magda you did a great job!!

 

"Beautiful"   Emma N from CT, USA. for stay on Nov 25, 2016. Very relaxing loved every second of it, thank you M&M.

 

"Awesome Vacation!"   Dave M from IA, USA. for stay on Nov 20, 2016. Our group had a wonderful time, we loved being so close to the beach and really enjoyed the rooftop patio. Thanks again!

 

"Villanicky Rincon was Perfect"  Jeff S from IN, USA. for stay on Nov 01, 2016. Marco is the best host ever. He is kind and polite and does everything possible to ensure that his guest have the best possible vacation. It was a 10! This is my second stay and we will be back again!

 

"Perfect villa and location" Christina H from Utah, USA. for stay on July 2016. The communication with Marco, location of the villa, cleanliness and amenities were just as described in the listing and previous reviews. We could not have dreamed of a nicer place to stay. We spent a lot of time on the beach, which was not only right out the door, but also uncrowded, which was very nice! We enjoyed the hammock, waterfall and the art walk on Thursday night in town, in addition to cooking out on the rooftop terrace. We traveled with my parents and 3 teenagers and everyone was able to have plenty of space and the short walk up the beach to visit local restaurants was especially nice. We all had a truly relaxing vacation at VillaNicky Rincon and hope that we can vacation here again in the future!

 

"Fantastic Stay" Maureen F from Texas, USA, for stay on July 2016. We stayed at this wonderful property in mid July 2016. The owner could not have been nicer - from our first inquiry to final checkout, he was very responsive and helpful. The owner has a complete visitors guide for guests - this was invaluable. He has filled it with personal recommendations and it made our stay much easier. The Rincon Map was a nice touch as well. The townhouse was exactly as described - beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. It was well stocked with soap, shampoo, conditioner, bottled water, common spices, paper goods - Marco even left coffee & a bottle of wine for us - a great host! The complex was well maintained. The home was exceptionally well located within the complex - parking right out front (some other units have a bit of a walk) and just steps from the beach. The beach was quiet, clean and uncrowded. Great location - just a 7 min drive to downtown or 10 - 15 minute walk down the beach to restaurants & bars. As a family with a middle school age son, we did not want to be in the midst of late night partiers, so this "Oasis" was just perfect for us. We will most definitely return to VillaNicky & Rincon!

 

"Beautiful Villa!" Ellen M. from MO, USA.  for stay on July 2nd, 2016. Thank you Marco and Magna for the opportunity to stay at your beautiful villa! The villa was spotless when we arrived. We had everything we needed down to the last detail including soap, shampoo, towels and kitchen appliances and tools. We also appreciated the outdoor shower area to remove all the sand before going back into the villa each day. Marco supplied us with a book of information regarding restaurants and things to do and see in the area. We had a wonderful time!

 

"Had the time of our lives......!" Deborah W. from Mass, USA, for Stay on June 10th 2016. There was not one exaggeration in this ad, it really delivered all that was promised and more. First of all the villa is beautiful! With 5 of us, we still were able to wander around the house and not be on top of each other. Secondly, Marco and Magdalena really have thought of everything! Don't overpack when you go! And it really is steps from the beach! Where we spent the bulk of our time- from Tai Chi/ Yoga in the morning, to naps in the hammock,to surfing with the boogie boards. And did I mention the sunsets............this is a first vacation of this type for our family; I am so glad it turned out so well. Now maybe I can get everyone together again!!!!!!!! Thanks again for sharing your tips of things to see and especially your hospitality. All the best, Deborah & family

 

"Beautiful accommodations!"Staylor from Michigan, USA for stay March 3rd, 2016. Accommodations were lovely. We did not lack for anything -- even items for the 11 month old in the group!

 

"Exceeded Expectations!", Jeff from NH, USA, for Stay on April 23rd, 2016. The rental property was perfect for our family of five. Marco and Nicky provided an exceptionally clean & well-maintained property with a fantastic location on the ocean. Marco and Nicky met us upon arrival and were exceptionally pleasant and helpful - great recommendations for activities, restaurants, etc. Marco & Nicky are very thoughtful and the home included everything you need to enjoy your stay: shampoo, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, spices, cooking utensils, etc. Oh, and aloe vera which we needed after a few days soaking up the sunshine! Thanks Marco and Nicky for helping make our vacation fantastic.

 

"Amazing Vacation" Tanja S. from Co, USA, for Stay on April 13 th 2016. Thank you Marco and Nicky!!! We truly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful home. Everything was well thought out from the super comfortable beds to the soap, shampoo and conditioner provided!!! We took full advantage of the upstairs terrace and the amazing grill complete with sink and fridge. We enjoyed the boogie boards and the bikes and of course the hammock. Coffee on the beach was a morning ritual and combing the beach, which we virtually had to ourselves, for shells and sea glass and drift wood was an afternoon ritual. Such great service and tips on places to go!! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful beach home!! We will certainly be back!!!!

 

Excellent host and immaculate, spacious condo! Rachel S. from IN, USA, for Stay on April 3rd, 2016. Marco was an amazing host and provided immaculate accommodations. He immediately responded to texts that I sent him to answer any questions that I had. I forgot my flat iron in the condo and he was willing to mail it to me. He provided excellent advice about fun activities and restaurants in the area. My husband will be returning in November with some friends. Our family of 5 and my parents would definitely like to return in the future. Beautiful beach and 3rd level terrace. Awesome and beautiful condo and a perfect host! 

 

Truly an Amazing experience from beginning to end!, Thomasine from DE, USA, for Stay on March 20th, 2016. First of all, Marco & Magda. They are the easiest, most helpful, most caring people I have ever rented from. They are thorough, detail-oriented, and have every base covered. They offer suggestions for dining, activities, even places to stop along the trip from San Juan airport to Rincon, you name it. The house: THE HOUSE IS GORGEOUS! It is spotless, beautifully decorated, and cozy. They provide practically everything: bikes, boogie boards, kayaks, beach towels, beach chairs, cooler, etc. The location is perfect: right on a private beach, but within just a quick ten-min walk to restaurants. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and again and again! Thank you for such an amazing home-away-from-home this past week!!

 

Clean place, well located, with everything you need!, Michel from Canada, for Stay on Febuary 28th, 2016. VillaNicky is a nice villa, with 3 stories where you have all the things you need to spend a very nice Holiday. Right by the beach, you have access to kayaks, body boards, ect... to enjoy the sea. The owners are very responding and there to help you during your stay. They gave us advised on what to visit and where to go for lunch and dinner. The place is super quiet and very safe. You have access to an almost private beach where you are most of the time, just by yourself. A very nice place to go with your family or with your friend where you can enjoy the terrasse on the third floor.

 

Amazing Stay!, Frida from Swedan, EU for Stay on Febuary, 2016.  Me, my boyfriend, our two friends and their two little kids stayed in Marcos house for two weeks in February. We hade rented houses several times through different sites but this was by far the best house. Everything you think is a hassle before leaving your home, such as packing towels, bed linen etc was included. Even soap, schampoo and water was included for us. Marco was easy to get a hold off at all times. Impeccable stay all in all. We will come back for sure! Still dreaming of the beautiful view from the rooftop terasse. Many thanks,

 

Simply the best!, Sanibel was fun! from WI, USA, for Stay on Febuary 17th, 2016. This was our second year at VillaNicky and we couldn't have had a better time. Marco and Magda think of everything. We travel with two small children and this Villa is very family friendly. The location is beautiful and right on the beach. Many great restaurants are within walking distance down the beach. The owners are attentive and helpful should anything be needed. VillaNicky is simply the best! Thanks for another great vacation!

 

"Better than expected and already planning our next trip to VillaNicky!" Nate H. from MN USA, Stay on January 2016, Similar to the other positive reviews we were extremely pleased with VillaNicky and the incredible owners - Marco & Magda! We stayed for 7 nights and returned home just last night, but feel compelled to write a glowing review right away upon our return. We traveled as a family of 4; 3 generations ranging in age from 8 to 64. The development was safe, secure & quiet - great for walks & bike rides. The house was fantastic - CLEAN, comfortable, roomy, SO well-stocked, quality towels / beach towels, sheets, necessities, you name it! We've stayed in other rental homes that had literally 1 use of toilet paper or dish soap or 1 coffee filter and we were buying large sizes of everything for only a few days use... Marco & Magda have done a thorough and thoughtful job of providing both necessities and amenities so we had less to pack and less to buy than with other rental homes. Awesome!! Loved the binder with info, maps, instruction manuals - very, very detailed info - you name it! LOVED the 3rd floor deck / living room / kitchen as well as the convenience of the outdoor sand removal area and the Adirondack chairs that we could carry to the beach. Speaking of the beach - LOVED the proximity to the ocean - and the sound of the waves! - the beach was seriously empty during our stay and we enjoyed hours without seeing another person out there! We followed many of Marco's helpful recommendations and loved everything we tried: walking to Casa Islena for breakfast, Calypso Cafe for dinner, an off-the-beaten-path waterfall excursion, and more. The town of Rincon was such a friendly and relaxed place and had everything we needed. The new Econo Foods had lots of options for drinks, packaged and fresh groceries and sundries. We went into town for acai bowls at Happy Bowls (yum! cash only!), ice cream and a few souvenirs. We will be booking our return trip to VillaNicky in the next week or so - as soon as Delta has their flight schedule up :) Thank you SO much Marco and Magda for your hospitality, attention to detail, impressive service and beautiful rental home!

 

"Absolutely perfect!" by Marilyn colorado, USA for stay in Jan 10th, 2016. This is our second year staying at Villanicky for a 10-day girls' getaway and it couldn't have been better. The condo is perfectly located just steps away from a beautiful beach. We've been coming to Rincon for many years and this condo is the most comfortable and best equipped of any we've rented. Marco and Magda have attended to every detail to meet the needs of their guests. We enjoyed having access from this location to restaurants in both Rincon and Aguada - the seafood was excellent everywhere we went. We had another fabulous stay in this lovely spot and we'll be back next year!

 

© 2020 by VillaNickyRincon, PR 00677

Call us now to book:

787-636-8440