Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Our 2021 review 

Guest reviews!

Airbnb Superhost for 7th consecutive time ! July, 2022 Click Link here!!! Airbnb

Spectacular accommodations !  Ron N. from MA, USA for stay in August 2022. The accommodations were beyond expectations. Bikes for the kids, boogie boards, kayaks, grills and spotless

Memorable !  Thanh W. from MD, USA for stay in August 2022. Thank you so much for making my stay a memorable one. Your hospitality has made our experience a whole lot more enjoyable and stress free. Sincerely, Teresa

Third time is a charm !  Jose G. from PR, USA for stay in August 2022. This place is fully loaded, ultra clean and the view is amazing. Marco always responded within 5 minutes and provided everything we needed and more. Thanks for opening your house to us.

Everything we expected and more ! Patrica J. from FL, USA for stay in July 2022. We could not have asked for more! It was everything we expected and more! It was private, secure, comfortable, and the host and hostess went above and beyond- they thought of every detail. We will be back again!

 

Amazing! Elizabeth K. from OR, USA for stay in July 2022. This property is beyond amazing! A magical location of sun and beach. A quiet, safe, secluded location perfect for rest and relaxation. The house was welcoming with surround sound music and a bottle of wine waiting for us to relax upon arrival. The owners provided us with everything we could need to maximize our enjoyment! Great time! Great place! Would highly recommend staying here!! We look forward to coming back!

Lovely ! Felix M. from PR, USA for stay in July 2022. Villa Nicky is lovely, comfortable and very well equipped. It has everything you need in a beach house and more. Marco and Magda took care of every detail. The place is stunning, private and perfect for relaxing. The photos did not make justice to the house and it’s surroundings. We had stayed in different places in Rincon and this is the best. We had a great family time. Thanks to Magda and Marco for open there house to us.

Amazing Stay ! Marissa R. from VT, USA for stay in June 2022. My family had a great stay (two adults and three teens). The home was beautiful, super clean, had everything we needed and more. Marco communicated quickly and even sent us directions to popular spots without even having to ask. The location is perfect, directly on the beach and a short drive to other popular beaches like Crash Boat and Survival! We had a lot of fun at the pool and walking the property. My 16 year old son especially liked the PlayStation while relaxing after a long day beach hopping. A+ host and property!

Absolutely Perfect ! Meagan B. from Tx, USA for stay in June 2022. Marco and Magda’s home was absolutely perfect for our visit to Rincón. The pictures really don’t do it justice. The beach is stunning and literally right outside the door, and they have thought about everything - including leaving you a fresh + clean sponge (it’s the little details!). We will absolutely return to this little slice of heaven.

More than we expected ! Sally K. from Tx, USA for stay in June 2022. The pictures do not do this place justice! Beautiful home, beautiful location with literally everything you need. Toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, towels including beach towels, laundry detergent, after sun care, beach stuff, bikes, and even water! We stopped at Walmart and bought some of that stuff, but save yourself a trip, they have it!! Best stocked VRBO we’ve ever stayed in. The Sonos music system is one of the best features and we never turned on a tv, but they have them. Had several great board games that we played with our teenagers at night. A wonderful experience and we will be back (I’m already looking at dates). The only thing that I’m not a fan of is that you cannot change the temperature on the a/c units at all. They were set at 75°, and it was fine in the living room, master bedroom, and guest room, but the “kids” room has tall ceilings and not a strong enough fan. That room was warm (and we kept all the curtains closed to keep the cool in…we’re from Houston, TX, so it’s the same weather there as home). The bathrooms are also warm as they do not have a/c. Just a heads up for anyone that would like control to either turn up or down your air. Other than that, everything was fantastic! We sat out by the beach every morning and evening listening to the waves and watching the surfers. It’s truly paradise!

Birthday Getaway ! Reynaldo T. from CT, USA for stay in May 2022. This property is absolutely stunning, with every possible need met. The owners, Marco and Magda, thought of everything from the local restaurants to day trips in the area. The house was spotless and everything functioned perfectly. I will definitely be coming back, and I highly recommend this villa as a must stay.

Superb Home! Emily T. from CT, USA for stay in May 2022. We absolutely loved our stay. The home had everything we needed and more. The property location is perfect, away from the congestion but close enough to get around. We definitely recommend Marco & Magda’s home. It was perfect.

Excellent Property-Villanicky ! Lionel S. from Fla, USA for stay in May 2022. Thank you Marco and Magda for an absolutely perfect place to call home during our Rincon vacation. Villa Nicky was spotless and equipped with all of the extras to enjoy the perfect beach vacation. Your personal touch also added to the overall experience. We will be back! Thank you!

This Place Rocks ! Eric C. from Ca, USA for stay in Abril 2022. The best and most complete vacation rental I have ever stayed at. Just bring your smiles, because they have everything at the house.

Perfect ! Katie L. from NYC, USA for stay in Abril 2022. Attention to all details is perfect! The house is beautiful and the location is perfect. The inside of the home is spotless and the towels and sheets are nice and like new. It's in a perfect location for surfing and hanging at the beach and the pool was so much fun for us and the kids. Highly recommend and hope to go back!!

Villanicky is Magical ! Mark S. from Me, USA for stay in March 2022. Got home from Puerto Rico last night. Love where we live (in real life), but also miss Villanicky. Pre-trip: Communication started months ago, an e-mail relationship developed based on info (what to expect) and friendship (Marco is a very nice man). If I had any questions, they were answered. Getting there: As usual, a few detailed e-mails described to me exactly how to get to the condo, and where key was , etc. On arrival: One felt safe as there is a guard shack gating in the condo community. The unit was immaculate and has two (2) dedicated parking spaces right outside the door. Marco and Magda have a generous (and sweet) gift basket for you and a Welcome Booklet describing things to do in the area, and how to run any of the appliances throughout the condo. You should feel great on arrival, as the unit is beautiful, and you can hear the ocean waves. You are also relieved that even though you are private situated, Rincon Centro just a very short drive away (we’ve been there before so we knew that immediately). The space itself: Beautiful, almost the closest condo to the ocean in the complex. Ample three (3) bedrooms - perfect for our family . Many bathrooms, AC and a ceiling fan in each room, beds were comfortable (so important and thankfully). Kitchen full stocked - you could live there year-round. In other words, this is a real residence, not just a vacation condo. There is also a rooftop terrace that wows the senses. A covered area with couches and a great, large BBQ grill. Walk a few feet up there, and there is a large area, with lounge chairs. As an aside, we spent a lot of time up there, eating, reading, sunning, watching the moon, and listening to the waves. Marco and Magda have all the beach toys that you need/want - bicycles, boogie-boards, beach chairs, coolers, etc. The ocean is a 30-second walk, and there is also a natural pool (out of the waves) that has been created by a coral reef. A vey excellent and private section of the beach. You can walk along the beach for 5 minutes, getting around a point, and see spectacular western sunsets. Keep going a little more and you are at Tamboo. Summation: We highly recommend VillaNicky. Marco and Magda are great and Villanicky is magical. It would be hard to imagine someone not liking the whole (if not much) of its vibe. Really satisfying.

Second time ! Melissa C. from NJ, USA for stay in Feb 2022. This was our second time staying here for 4 weeks. We love it here and we’ll be back next year!

 

Wonderful time ! Dan C. from Vermont, USA for stay in Feb 2022. We had a wonderful time staying at Marco & Magda’s home. They are excellent communicators and lovely people. The unit was super clean and comfortable. High level attention to details. The proximity to the beach couldn’t be better. Beach has a natural pool that was perfect for our toddler. Spent lots of time on the private terrace. Hands down, one of our favorite Airbnb experiences. We would recommend this place in a heartbeat and can’t wait to come back.

Wonderful 10 days ! Marilyn B. from Co, USA for stay in Jan 2022. We had a wonderful 10 days at the beach staying in Villa Nicky. Marco and Magda are excellent hosts and the condo has absolutely everything one could need for a comfortable stay. Just steps from the beach and the constant sound of the waves makes this a perfect location.