Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Our 2019 review 

Guest reviews!

 

 

 

Traumurlaub mit Familie!  Marc G from Germany for stay on Nov 10th, 2019. Wir waren im November 2019 als Großfamilie (Großeltern, wir als Eltern und 2 Kleinkinder (0 und 3) in diesem Haus. Es war absolut fantastisch. die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig, großzügige Zimmer, bequeme Betten, große Küche und Esszimmer, grandiose Dachterrasse mit Grill und Gartendusche. Die Ausstattung lässt keine Wünsche offen (Küchenutensilien, Gewürze, Öle, Wasser und Bier und eine Flasche Wein als Begrüßung im Kühlschrank, Spielsachen, Strandstühle, Kajaks, Fahrräder und und und). Zum Strand Strand sind es nur ein paar Meter. Das Meer war manchmal ruhig und manchmal rau (aber in der nahen Umgebung gibt es viele Strände), am Strand gibt es sowohl sonnige als auch schattige Plätzchen. Es war die ganzen 2 Wochen sehr ruhig und niemals überlaufen. Ab und an waren wir sogar ganz alleine am Strand. Man kann tolle Strandspaziergänge machen. Der Pool ist am anderen Ende der Anlage. Unsere Kinder haben ihn auch gerne genutzt, wenn das Meer mal zu wellig war. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell mit dem Auto zu erreichen, auch der Wochenmarkt in Rincon. Es gibt auch tolle Ausflugsmöglichkeiten (Kaffeeplantage in Jares, Rincon, Leuchtturm, tolle Strände....). Der Check-In und die Betreuung vor Ort war super und unkompliziert. Marco ist einWfach spitze und kümmert sich um alles und hat super Tipps. Wir kommen wieder!!!!!!! Danke für alles Marco!

 

Translated: We were in the house in November 2019 as a large family (grandparents, we a parents and two small children 1 and 3 yrs old). It was absolutely fantastic. The apartment is very spacious, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, large kitchen and dining room, grandiose roof terrace and barbecue and garden shower. The equipment leaves nothing to be desired (kitchen utensils, spices, oil, water and beer and wine as a welcome gift in the fridge. Toys, beach chairs, kayaks, bicycles, and etc. It is only a few meters to the beach.The ocean was sometimes calm and sometimes rough ( but there are many beaches in the vicinity), There were both sunny and shady areas on the beach. It was very calm and and never over crowded for the whole the two weeks, all alone in our private beach. You can take great walks on the beach. The pool is in the other end of the complex. Our children liked to use it when the ocean was to wavy. Local business can be reached quickly by car, including the farmers market in Rincon.  There are also great excursion (coffee plantation in Lares, Rincon light house, and many great beaches). The check-in and on site support was great and uncomplicated. Marco was just great and takes care of everything and has great tips. We will be back !!!! Thanks Marco for everything.

 

Amazing!  Aedan W. from NYC, USA for stay on Oct 23rd, 2019. Marco was amazing. He told me all the local spots, great hikes and secret beaches. The condo was perfect for me and my friends. It looked just as advertised and it’s location is even better then you think. Great for kids. Also he went out of his way to help make sure I could work from the condo while I was there, "Excellent Wi-Fi". Thanks Marco!!

 

Beautiful home!  Erica C from NY, USA for stay on Oct 2nd 2019. Conveniently, located and safe. Great place to take the family for getaway.

 

Great! Ama D from PR, USA for stay on August 30th, 2019. Perfect place for a family vacation. Very clean, has everything you might need. Owners very accessib

 

Great house, great people!  Nelson T from PR, USA for stay on August 2nd, 2019. If you love the beach, this is the place. The property is outstanding. They have all you need to have an excellent time at Rincon. Quiet, great for families and amazing views. The host is super accessible and they are responsible and focus on detail. Only one thing, the communal pool needs attention, but the property is closer to the beach which is great.

 

"Rest and Relaxation on the beach"  Erin Y. from Wy, USA for stay on July 29th, 2019. We greatly enjoyed our stay at Villa Nicky and look forward to a return visit. The home was beautiful, clean and had great amenities. Marco was accommodating and excellent to communicate with. I would highly recommend!

 

"Amazing!!!"  Marilyn M. from Fla, USA for stay on July 20th, 2019. We had an amazing time staying here. The villa was very roomie and exceptionally clean. Marco and Magda have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. Marco responded to our text in a timely manner. The 10 feet walk to the beach was a plus and we enjoyed the view early in the morning as well at sunset. We will definitely be back. Thank you Marco and Magda for making our vacation wonderful .

 

"Phenomenal Beach Front Condo!!"  Orlando S. from Ga, USA for stay on June 29 th, 2019. The condo was perfect. It was amazing, The owners were outstanding. I highly recommend anyone that is interested in staying in Rincon to stay here. Our family thoroughly enjoyed their time at this quiet, family friendly beach.

 

"A hidden Gem of Rincon!!"  Ivan O. from MD, USA for stay on June 19 th, 2019. Villa Nicky is absolutely amazing! A gorgeous property located right next to a wonderful, clean beach. Our family loved the week we spent at Villa Nicky, and I'm sure you are going to enjoy it too. Simply put, there is not better place to stay in Rincon but Villa Nicky. The owners of the property, Marco and Magda, are phenomenal. They are kind, welcoming, and super helpful. Thank you Marco and Magda! We will come back.

 

"Amazing!!!"  Jarrod S. from Tx, USA for stay on June 1 st, 2019. Second time at Villa Nicky and it is still absolutely amazing and perfect!! Beautiful home a few steps from the beach! They have thought of everything you need on a trip! Boogie boards, kayaks, snorkeling gear, beach chairs, coolers and the list goes on and on. Marco and Magda are truly amazing and give you sightseeing tips during your stay. :). If you want to see Rincon this is THE place to stay. We will definitely be back again! :)

 

"Fun with Kids!"  Lourdes M. from PR, USA for stay on May 26th, 2019. Villa Nicky provided for an awesome vacation with the family, specially kids. They have thought of everything because in addition to the outdoors (beach steps away) they have a lot of fun inside the house. It’s just outstanding. We highly recommend it.

 

"Great Place Great host!"  Ingrid V from PR, USA for stay on April 14th, 2019. Great place with great hosts and

amazing location. Clean, comfortable and perfect to relax and enjoy time with family and friends.

 

 "The best vacation ever!!!!" Peter T from NY, USA for stay on Feb 15th, 2019. I would first like to thank Marco and his wife for being so gracious and kind!! Your home is immaculately clean and comfortable we felt we were at home from the moment we stepped in!! There was everything a family of 6 could ask for snorkeling equipment,bicycles,beach chairs Ect. The beach is so close you felt like the waves were crashing into our rooms! It was so wonderful to relax in the natural pools of water that were form by the waves ebbing over the reefs. Only s short walk on the private beach and we were at a wonderful small town with great food and drink I would recommend this wonderful condo to everyone IT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! Thanks for allowing us to create wonderful memories for my family they will last a life time!!

 

"Amazing!"  Venessa G. from Wy, USA. for stay on Jan 25th, 2019.  Thank you so much. Awesome experience. Beautiful

location. Will be back!

 

"Another Perfect Stay!"  Marilyn B. from Co, USA. for stay on Jan 13th, 2019.  Marco and Magda’s condo is the perfect place to stay for a beach vacation in Rincon. We have stayed here a number of times and couldn’t be more pleased with the location, comfort and amenities. The condo is beautifully furnished and includes everything we need for a two week stay. Wandering out to the beach with coffee in the morning or enjoying the sunset from the third floor deck - it’s all just lovely! And Marco and Magna are always accommodating and only a text or phone call away. We’re already looking forward to next year’s visit!

 

"Villanicky is Spectacular!"  Brian W. from NH, USA. for stay on Dec 31th, 2018.  Spectacular!!!

 

 


 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 by VillaNickyRincon, PR 00677

Call us now to book:

787-636-8440