Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Our 2020 review 

Guest reviews!

The Place is Just Perfect! Glorimar C. from PR, USA for stay in Oct 22nd, 2020. The location is super accesible, a very short walking distance from the beach. The villa is huge, perfect for a family, with absolutely everything that you would need and more. Marco answered very quickly, check in was easy and they were the perfect hosts. Will definitely go back any time.

WoW! Esteban O. from PR, USA for stay in Oct 9th, 2020. Our expectations were passed by far. We actually overpacked. Marco and Magda have their spacious home equipped with everything that you can need. I really appreciated and loved the details of the high chair, pack and play and walker for our daughter which she had a blast in. Everything was impeccably clean and this comes from someone who pays close attention to this detail. It was also very organized. The pictures do not do it justice it is really nice in the pictures but even better in person. For those of you who enjoy grilling you have the choice of barbecuing on the downstairs patio or rooftop terrace and both are nice spots to hang out. It is just steps away from the beach which was perfect to drink your morning coffee while breathing, looking and listening to the ocean and also to spend a relaxing day. We got to see the beautiful sunset and even had a night listening to someone playing a live saxopohone on the beach while drinking a nice glass of wine. This is a perfect spot for family, kids and those who just want to relax and have down time. We absolutely loved Marco and Magdas' place and can't wait to return. Melissa and Esteban

We Enjoyed our stay at Villanicky!! Monica R. from PR, USA for stay in Oct 2nd, 2020. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Nicki and it ranks as one of the top Airbnb rentals. Everything is as advertised in the description. The villa comes equipped with so many extras to make your stay comfortable. This sets it apart from many other choices you may be considering. Beach chairs, boogey boards, coolers, tons of beach towels, fully stocked kitchen. The location is perfect for a group that wants to stay close to a beach. We could walk back to the villa at any moment. Our kids played in the natural pool for hours. For a family with children, this home provides the perfect location in Rincon. Security, well kept home, beautiful beach, proximity to restaurants. It’s wonderful.

Great Place!! Melissa O. from PR, USA for stay in Sept 10th, 2020. Excellent amenities and well responsive, will book again.

 

The place its just amazing!!  Charlyn R. from PR, USA for stay in Sept 4th, 2020. Can wait to come back! Beach is next to the villa.

 

Wow! This place and its hosts are amazing. Xavier T from PR, USA for stay August 21st, 2020. The unit is located within steps from the beach and has a terrace with a super nice bbq and ocean view. The beach has a nice pond that makes it super convenient to enjoy with a small toddler / kid. The community is gated and super safe. The house has everything you may need to enjoy your stay and is super clean. Thanks for such a wonderful time.

 

Perfect Weekend in Paradise!!!  Jenny O. from PR, USA for stay on August 14th, 2020. Villa Nicky includes all necessary amenities for our stay. Thanks Marco and Magda for the attentions with my family and me. Love the private beach! 💖 We will definitely come back soon! Regards, Jeanny

 

5 Star Place!!!  Pablo P. from PR, USA for stay on August 7th, 2020. 5 Star place!!!.

 

Beautiful Place!  Vivian N. from PR, USA for stay on June 26th, 2020. Beautiful place and excellent host.

 

It's a great place!  Tanya A. from PR, USA for stay on June 15th, 2020. It's a great place, clean, big space, the beach in front of the house is beautiful. Marco & Magda thought about everything and made our stay special. These was coffee, milk, water, paddle board and much more. We will be coming back as it was a great stay.

 

Awesome place!  Nansyma G. from PR, USA for stay on May 8th, 2020.  Awesome place, details and hospitality are five stars rating. It's a magical location❤.

 

A great vacation in Puerto Rico!  Dan B. from NY, USA for stay on Feb 25th, 2020.  My wife, two daughters, and I had such a wonderful time in Puerto Rico and specifically at Marco's place at Punta del Mar outside Rincon. The location was perfect with the beach steps away, a natural ocean swimming pool protected from the main part of the ocean right out front, and a typical swimming pool on the other end of the complex. We will surely be coming back. Marco and his wife Nicky are great hosts! -DB

 

Amazing location and Villa!  Melissa C. from Mass, USA for stay on Jan 26th, 2020. Villa Nicky looked amazing in pictures and once we got there we quickly realized the pictures do it no justice. It was incredible! The location was perfect and close to all the popular Rincon attractions. The beach was great for relaxing and listening to the waves. The tidal pool is great for cooling off and we even saw whales while we were there. The owners checked in via text with us throughout the week with suggestions on things to see and to make sure we had everything we needed which was a very personal touch. I would absolutely stay at Villa Nicky again. Truly incredible experience.

 

Excellent as alway!  Marilyn and Jan. from Colo, USA for stay on Jan 12th, 2020. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Villanicky once again! The condo is beautiful and includes everything we need for a comfortable stay. Marco and Magda are exceptional hosts and make every step of the rental process easy. Despite the recent earthquakes in the south, the Rincon area was fully open for business and we were happy to bring our tourist dollars to the island during the challenging time.

 

New Year in Rincon 2020!  Nick Z. from NY, USA for stay on Jan 1st, 2020. Had a wonderful time with the family for the New Year! Villa Nicky was a great find! Location was ideal, steps from the beach. Condo was very clean. Pleasantly surprised, stocked with just about everything we needed for the week. Beach chairs, snorkeling equipment, bikes, rafts, separate bedrooms for my 2 teenage kids!! Rooftop terrace with an outdoor kitchen! (Nice touch). Marco kept in touch with me during the week. Answering all of my questions, giving us suggestions on where to eat, places to see, and what to do on New Years Eve! Great hosts. Experience was like borrowing the place from a friend! Thank you Marco and Magda. Happy and Health 2020. Until next time!

 

© 2020 by VillaNickyRincon, PR 00677

Call us now to book:

787-636-8440