top of page

 

 

Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Our 2023 review 

Guest reviews!

Airbnb Superhost for 8th consecutive time ! Jan, 2023 Click Link here!!! Airbnb

Wonderful! Kristina S. from Ca, USA for stay in June 2024. This home is wonderful and fully stocked with fun beach equipment (snorkels, boogie boards, volleyball l, bikes, etc). It’s in a quiet and secure location and just a few steps to a wonderful beach offering fantastic sunsets! Marco was extremely proactive, offered recommendations for fun things to do and was extremely responsive whenever I had a question. A delightful experience was had by my whole family! We highly recommend Marco and Magda’s VilllaNicky Rincón!

Super Clean! Jose O. from PR, USA for stay in June 2024. Marco was a very friendly host. He was very responsive to my messages and calls. The property was super clean!!!! They had all the goodies you can imagine to have a great day at the beach. They had one of everything that you might need to cook, BBQ, entertainment, games, bikes, kayaks, etc. The beach is beautiful and private. This is a must see place. Thank you for a great stay and an amazing experience!

2024 Girls Trip! Rose B. from NV, USA for stay in May 2024. We loved Villa Nicky it was everything we wanted. The townhome had everything we needed, from towels to paper products. The location was close to town and beautiful. Marco and Magda were wonderful hosts actually one of the best we have encountered using VRBO. They left us complimentary coffee, wine and water which made us so happy after our red eye flight. Marco would text us suggestions of what to do which we truly appreciated. They even brought us a blender due to a craving for Pina Coladas. The beach was beautiful but we were told to be careful due to riptides which made us pretty cautious . Thank you Marco for your wonderful hospitality .

 

Slice of paradise! Michael  H. from NY, USA for stay in April 2024. Marco and Magda were such incredible hosts. Their property is exactly as described including photos. They really thought of everything to host us from beach supplies, towels, kids entertainment, outdoor penthouse barbecue, complimentary water, coffee and wine which was such a nice touch, you name it. The home is gorgeous and the ocean and beach view whether sitting on the rooftop deck or opening your bedroom French doors or just sitting in front of the townhouse is breathtaking. You’re literally a 30 second walk to the ocean. The beach felt practically private at times with no one in eyesight. Marco was super responsive, kind and shared great recommendations for any request we had. Thank you Marco and Magda. We will be back to your slice of paradise!

Awesome!  Chanon V. from Mass, USA for stay in April 2024

The house was exactly as described and photographed. Marco and Magda were awesome hosts and were attentive.

Amazing Time. Lindsay from PR, USA for stay in Abril 2024. We had an amazing time at Marco and Magda’s house. It is right on the beach so people can easily go back and forth if they need to, and it is very close to town and restaurants. There were so many options for the elementary aged kids- boogie boards, bikes, various balls, games, etc, and the balcony was a perfect hang out throughout the day with the shade and lounge chairs and at night with the grill and patio table. They had many things for our newborn as well. We can’t recommend this location enough and will hopefully be back next April!

Outstanding Mary from MD, USA for stay in March 2024. All the reviews about how communicative Marco is and how perfectly located and clean the villa is are 100% correct. Marco is an excellent host who proactively shares information. And the villa is so well stocked with everything we needed. Plus, it’s immediately adjacent the tidal pool section of the beach. Rincon is a short drive away, but you can walk to several restaurants via a shortcut along the beach (bring a headlamp and keep an eye on the tide).

Another wonderful experience Melissa from NJ, USA for stay in Feb 2024. This was our 3rd time staying at this property and was another excellent experience. The place was spotless when we arrive. Marco is very responsive and available. We have already booked for next year!

Very Quiet and Peaceful. Erica from WI, USA for stay in Jan 2024. From the time we booked the house until we checked out, the host was in communication with us and answered any questions we had quickly. We were greeted with a bottle of wine and coffee, which was a very nice touch Host also had many recommendations on places to visit. The house is exactly as listed on Airbnb. The beach is only a few steps from the front door. It’s very quiet and peaceful.

Wonderful time Ada from Fla, USA for stay Jan 2024. We had a wonderful time! The villa is a beautiful beach house. It’s equipped with everything and more. The music system was a pleasant surprise. The decor beach vibes. Attention to detail and a book written by them with all the information needed about the house and the town. If you want to relax in a beautiful ambiance, this is for you. The beach is rough, especially this time of year, but there’s a nice sandy area to sit and enjoy the wind and sunshine. We had a great time with our family. Thanks Marco and Magda.

Definitely our Favorite!  Sylvia J. from PR, USA for stay in Jan 2023. Definitely our favorite spot in Puerto Rico to connect with nature. Marco & Magda are excellent host and very attentive to details. The fully equipped Villa and its location near the beach is unbeatable. One of the best Airbnb without a doubt in Puerto Rico. 100% Recommended

bottom of page