You can also leave a review at http://flipkey.com/o/613162

Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

2014 Guest Reviews

 

"Villanicky Review!" by Sam of Penn, USA. For Stay in Dec 2014. I've stayed in the Punta Del Mar community numerous times. This was by far the best home. The property was clean and well stocked for cooking, grilling and lounging. The ocean is only 25 meters away and is best for an early morning surf session before the trade winds kick-in. The beach is untouched and the perfect place to unwind. I'd highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a no-hassle, quite, beautiful place to vacation.

 

"Great Vacation!" by Tony G. of Missouri, USA for Stay November 2014. If you are looking for a worry free vacation with your family, Villanicky is the place to book. Not only the condo was completely equipped with anything and everything you need for a vacation (or just to feel at home) but the owners added their special touch by leaving a bottle of wine, water, coffee, and many other details that helped us just get there and relax instead of having to run to a store. The condo is beautifully decorated and it was sparkling clean and ready to just feel at home. Having the owners (Marco and Magda) welcome us that first day was great and comforting. They took their time to explain everything about the area and gave us great recommendations and tips that made everything easy to follow and to just enjoy from the get go! We have rented condos before from agencies and the difference of renting directly from the owners and getting that special treatment is HUGE. The area is one of our favorites...there is something for everyone. Whether you want to relax, or be active, there is something for your needs and wants. You can enjoy Rincón, Aguada, Añasco, Aguadilla, Isabela and many other towns within 30 minutes from Villanicky and come back to a relaxing and beautiful place to enjoy the sound of the ocean. Not only we had a great time but we gain new friends in Marco and Magda! Thanks for sharing your wonderful home with us!

 

"Fabulous!" by Patricia of Texas, USA. For Stay in August, 2014. My words cannot thank Marco and Magda enough for such a beautiful experience. We were treated like royalty from the beginning to the end of our trip. The house is amazing and the location superb. Everything was clean, accommodating and so soothing and relaxing that we can't wait to go back next year! We wished we would have stayed longer! Rincon is gorgeous and having the local bars, dancing places and even outdoor yoga studio within walking distance made it all the more enjoyable. Simply one of the best vacations ever!

 

"Ein kleines Stück vom Paradies" by Christian of Germany. left July 19th, 2014. Ganz hervorragende Anlage. Alles was in der Hausbeschreibung aufgeführt wird können wir uneingeschränkt bestätigen. Optimal für Selbstversorger. Das Haus bietet alles was du brauchst und auch für unsere Unternehmungen war entsprechendes umfangreiches Equipment vorhanden. Super Lage direkt am Strand. Das entsprechende Wetter beim grillen auf der BBQ Terrasse mit Blick auf's Meer rundet die Sache ab.

 

"Fantastic" Left on 03/24/2014 for a stay in March 2014 | Caitlin- mother of two active boys! The space was clean, very accommodating for our group which included two young boys. The proximity to the beach couldn't have been better with the natural tide pool that helped protect the boys from the waves. My husband thoroughly enjoyed snorkeling and seeing the iguanas all over was a favorite morning ritual for my oldest boy and husband. The upper deck with grill was perfect for evening meals. My boys really liked the beach toys that were provided. Perfect getaway from cold michigan.

 

"Breath Taking View and Villa" By Nelida of Tampa, Fla, for Stay in July 2014. Booked this Villa from July 27 thru 30th and felt immediately in love with the amazing Condo and the breath taking view. If you are looking for a place to stay where you can maximize your vacation time with your family and at the same time looking for a place which is peaceful and relaxing to recuperate from all the day to day stress, I recommend Villa Nicky's in Rincon Puerto Rico. It's located in a private area where all you hear is the ocean waves. This Villa is clean, well maintained, furnished with up to date appliances, Kayak, bikes, Play Station for the kids and young at heart and lots of extra amenities, easy access to the beach, minutes away from restaurants, supermarkets, etc. Plus the owners Marco and Magda are the most attentive, friendly and helpful host. Always available  and eager to serve when needed. Our experience at the villa was amazing, and I would definitely book this beautiful Villa on my next visit to this gorgeous island.

 

"Unforgettable" by Cecilia from Florida. Left July 12, 2014. There is no words to describe how happy we felt at this home.... The owners, Marco and Magda were super attentive since our first inquiry. Always answered every single question we had right away....and followed up to make sure everything was ok. They really made us feel so welcome, we felt right at home.They thought about everything and everybody, at the time they equipped this villa... Anything we thought of, they had it there! Steps to the beach which by the way was amazing...We fell in love with the natural pool "La Posada" where our kids safely played and enjoyed being in the water with all the beautiful fish. Such a great experience! We would definitely love to go back and will recommend to all our friends and family. Simply Unforgettable!

 

"The Best...in every way." By Richard from Mamaroneck NY on 2/20/2014 First of all, Marco and Magda are wonderfully helpful and gracious hosts who answered all our questions and provided us with all the information and guidance to make our stay easy and trouble free. But most of all, their home is a pleasure to stay in. Clean, spacious, fully equipped and perfectly located. The beach is just outside your door, and the steady breeze off the ocean provides 24 hour a day cooling. I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly Marco was in making our stay a memorable one...we are deeply appreciative of everything he and Magda did to make our visit perfect in every way.

 

“Amazing" by Richard Compton from Florida, USA  Left on 6/15/14 for stay in June 2014. Our first vacation to Puerto Rico and what an Amazing trip it was. The condo was situated only feet from the ocean shore. The rooms were very comfortable throughout the condo. It had all the comforts of home and more. Well stocked with linens, towels, kitchen accessories etc. My daughter is 8 years old and I never had to worry about her safety or security the entire time we were there. The permanent residents were kind as well. We will be back again and again. Thank you

 

"Great Beachfront Villa everything you need excellent beach" by Vito from Brigantine NJ. Left 4/27/14 for stay in Abril. Marco is great to deal with, the home is awesome all amenities included and everything works. One of the best beaches 35 steps from the door in Rincon for everything. Doesn't get better than this, would definitely stay here again.

 

"Amazing location, perfect home, beautiful! by Kendra. of Maine, USA Said.... For Stay in Feb 8, 2015. Wonderful llocation, lovely home right on the beach, new, very clean, Great for kids. Close to surfing, biking, 

running, fun active place. Kids loved the pool. Roof top dining option and really classy 3 story villa. Great for all ages. 

 

"Simply the best place I have ever stayed" by Nick from Worcester, UK. Left on 4/28/14 for stay in Abril 2014. Beautiful house in a superb location with absolutely everything you need to enjoy the fabulous surroundings. Yards from the beach! Don't look any further - you will not be disappointed.

 

"Beautiful Villa in Rincón!!! Great time!!!" By Lorraine from Guanabo, Puerto Rico on Feb 27, 2014. We had the most amazing time in Marco & Magda's Rincon Villa!!! Its gorgeous!!! The house is impeccable, the views from all the rooms are beautiful. The house comes with basically everything you will need... towels, soap, shampoo/cond, beach chairs, bicycles, kayaks, boogie boards, even bottles of water. The beach is just a few steps from the house. From the beginning to the end Marco and Magda were the best "hosts" from a far. They were both very diligent with every concern or situation that we had. Me and my friends just fell in love with the villa, the location and such great people that they are. So glad we got to meet this such lovely couple! All i have to say is I cant wait to go back!!! Thank you guys for an unforgettable birthday weekend!!!

 

"A most memorable vacation" By The Schuman's from Riverview, Florida on March 1, 2014 Marcos and Magda answered my email immediately. From there on everything went smoothly. Upon arrival to Villa Nicky Marcos and Magda were there to greet us. They gave us a tour of the house and we were super excited and knew immediately that our vacation was going to be a memorable one. Marcos and Magda are excellent hosts, very friendly, attentive, and eager to help with all of our questions and needs. The house was spacious, immaculate, elegant nicely decorated and equipped with everything a home would need. They did not forget one little detail. The location was excellent, a short distance to the beach, pool and stores. We loved the house, the terrace, the beach and the pool. We were satisfied with our vacation choice. I will choose Villa Nicky again and will highly recommend it to our friends. Thank you Marcos and Magda.

 

“Wonderful beach house" by Joel V. from Tampere, Finland. Left on 4/9/14 for stay in Abril 2014. Awesome house with great beach location and great equipment. Marco and Magda were very friendly and helpful. Neighbours were nice as well and all the people in Rincon is friendly. Definately huge recommendation!

 

"Can't wait to go back! " Jennifer, New York on February 20, 2014 We can't say enough about the property and it's location- just perfect! The property is new, extremely clean, and full of lots of extras- including beach towels, beach chairs, bikes, kayaks, coolers, grills, sand toys, pack-n-play, high chair, a video game system...the list goes on! Marco is a wonderful host...I hope this place doesn't get too full because we can't wait to book again next year!

 

"Perfect getaway during harsh winter!" Aida and Family Delaware. for a stay in January 2014, Villa Nicky was a beautiful getaway during a harsh snow storm back home. It was elegantly located near a gorgeous beach, and away from all the noise of large cities. We were able to spend the entire time relaxing and visiting with family that lives nearby. We slept with the windows and balcony doors open every mighty and enjoyed the warm weather (We came from frozen Delaware)! We highly reccommend this lovely beach house for anyone interested in finding peace and tranquility on a beautiful beachfront.

 

© 2020 by VillaNickyRincon, PR 00677

Call us now to book:

787-636-8440