You can also leave a review at http://flipkey.com/o/613162

Sorry, All of our reviews were written by real people from the above sites, who stayed at our home, and who expect a clean, comfortable, safe, and beautiful beach home.  None were written by some person named "Anonymous". Thank you!!!

Guest Review 2013

 

"Beautiful home with an awesome location!" Beryle from Ottawa, for a stay in December 2013. I have to say that I have rented quite a few homes in the past and Marco and Magda were by far the most responsive, organized, and friendly rental owners I have had the pleasure to deal with. Magda has done a great job decorating, so the house is quite lovely, functional, extremely tidy and well organized. It is located right next to the beach . You simply walk out the door and cross a grassy area and you are soon walking in the sand! There are many surfers and sup's at the beach adjacent to their villa. The current can be strong and there are some rocks so if you are not a strong swimmer it can be a challenge. My husband went body surfing with a bogie board and flippers however I was content to sit on the beach and watch from my beach towel. Both Marco and Magda met us on our arrival and showed us around both the home and property which allowed us the opportunity to ask our questions including where it was best for swimming, dining out ect. I would highly recommend Villa Nicky .

 

"Awesome location and set up for the family" The Giles family Washington DC and Rosedale Australia Left on 12/28/2013 for a stay in December 2013 As an aussie and american combined family we are hard to please when it comes to beach and surf vacations.. but we were very happy with what Marco and Magda provided! Everything exceeded the expectations created by the advert. We had the beach, shops, restaurants, bars and all the modern conveniences at our fingertips. Great surf, safe location for kids, and plenty within a short walk. A great vacation spot and we will be returning.

 

"Fantastic home" David Family Maryland Left on 01/02/2014 for a stay in December 2013 Our stay in this beautiful home could not have been any nicer. From the ease of entering the gated community to the wonderful reception we received by the owners, all was perfect. The owners made sure that we understood everything about their property. They accommodated us even after we left by allowing us to store our bags at their house. The house was great. Immaculately clean and comfortable. Highly recommend not only the property but the owners too. We felt like friends.

 

"sun and surf" Mike and Roq from Oceanside, N.Y Reviewed on: 11/16/2013 for their stay in 11/2013 "Sun and Surf" VillaNicky Rincon, PR 2,800 sqft Beach Front Oasis My wife, son and I just returned from Puerto rico.Still have some palm tree blues , but gotta get back to reality. Punta del mar is a great complex for anybody looking to relax on the beach and enjoy the beauty of Rincon. The complex is quiet and serene, very well maintained and secure. The villa itself bright and spacious with all the amenities of home and a great view from the terrace. What's also great ,it's only about 30-35 steps to the beach. Awewsome !!! Everything in the villa is new . Everything. So if your reading its worth it.

 

Paradise in Rincon Jose C said... Nov 10, 2013 "" Date of Stay November 2, 2013 The location of the of the home is absolutely amazing. it felled like home away from home all of the rooms are spacious..beautiful ocean view from the top floor. This home has a beautiful master bedroom., with a awesome View to ocean.it has all the amenity. Quiet location .

 

 

 

© 2020 by VillaNickyRincon, PR 00677

Call us now to book:

787-636-8440